top of page
pexels-arina-krasnikova-6218717.jpg

GET IN TOUCH

Corporate Office
Vendor Contact & Customer Service/Complaints/Concerns

Flannel & Barrel - Flagship Store

Manager: 

Sandra Bonville

Sandy@FlannelandBarrel.com

FaceBook

Instagram

641 Main St

Presque Isle, ME 04769

Store Ph:  (207) 540-1068

OPEN DAILY 9:30a-5:30p

Closed: New Years Day, Memorial Day,  July 4,  Labor Day 

Thanksgiving, Christmas Day

F&B Couture - Women's Shop

Managers:

Alanna Brewer 

Alanna@FlannelandBarrel.com  

Kim Simon

Kim@FlannelandBarrel.com

Nicole Thibodeau

Nicol@FlannelandBarrel.com

Carrie Strelka

Carrie@FlannelandBarrel.com

Paige Billings - Bridal & Event Ordering

Paige@FlannelandBarrel.com

FaceBook        Instagram

Aroostook Centre Mall

830 Main St, Suite D7

Presque Isle, ME 04769

(Between JC Penneys & Ruby Tuesdays)

Bridal Store Ph:  (207) 760-7440

HOURS:

Mon-Fri - 11a-7p

Sat - 9a-7p

Sun 11a-5p

Closed: New Years Day, Memorial Day,  July 4,  Labor Day 

Thanksgiving, Christmas Day

F&B Couture - Men's Shop

Managers:

Gavin Akeley and Corey Estabrook

Gavin@flannelandbarrel.com   Corey@FlannelandBarrel.com   

FaceBook      Instagram

Aroostook Centre Mall

830 Main St, Suite D5

Presque Isle, ME 04769

(Between JC Penneys & Ruby Tuesdays)

Men's Store Ph:  (207) 760-7344

HOURS:

Mon-Fri - 11a-7p

Sat - 9a-7p

Sun 11a-5p

Closed: New Years Day, Memorial Day,  July 4,  Labor Day 

Thanksgiving, Christmas Day

bottom of page